Jeff’s Carlsbad Blog for First Time Home Buyers


Upcoming Guest Bloggers

Posted in General Information,Mortgage info by Jeff Dowler on February 2, 2007

I wanted to let everyone now that I am reaching out to some colleagues in real estate related professions and inviting them to contribute articles to my blog. I will keep you posted on who they are once I have confirmed (escrow, title, a feng shui expert, an inspector, etc).

Chris Comer of Pacific Capital Mortage WILL be contributing some articles from time to time and can also answer questions that you have. Feel free to post them and Chris will post a response to share with everyone.

I have a market update from Chris that I will post separately when I am done here. Be sure to check it out.

Have a terrific weekend and enjoy the Superbowl if you are a fan.

Jeff

Leave a Reply

