Jeff’s Carlsbad Blog for First Time Home Buyers


What is Mold (Guest blogger series – Part 1)

Posted in FAQs,General Information,Inspections by Jeff Dowler on June 13, 2007

mold-pic.jpg

Here’s the link to the first in this series on MOLD,

posted on my Relocation A to Z blog.

If you have any questions, please feel free to post them, visit their website, or call Andy directly at (760) 273-9728.

I know it’s a pain to click to go to another site to read an article. Since I write several blogs, however, it’s sometimes hard to know where to put certain articles (like this) that are relevant to readers of more than one blog. Since the search engines don’t like duplicate content (no cutting and pasting for me), this is the only way to do it…and make sure you get to read thngs that I think will be useful to you. I don’t do it often, coz I don’t like it myself particularly. So I hope you don’t mind too much. Andy’s article really are worth reading if MOLD is a concern.

Leave a Reply

